VibeTrips

Para Quem Gosta de Viajar, Sentir Adrenalina e Paz… Português / English

Driving from Florida thru California

In September 2015 , we decided drive across United States and it was surreal…

I’ve been traveling around wild spots in South Brazil, but I always had a big dream deep in my soul to go to the Grand Canyon, my passion for natural beauty is out of my mind, wishes that come from my soul to enjoy magical moments…

I was located in Florida and thinking about how to live my dream, so I thought … driving would be better than flying , so we starting our road trip and these are the places we saw:

Em Setembro de 2015, nós decidimos dirigir através dos Estados Unidos e foi surreal…

Eu tenho viajado em vários picos no sul brasileiro, mas eu sempre tive um grande sonho lá no fundo de conhecer o Grande Canyon, minha paixão por belezas naturais é fora de sério, desejos que vem da alma de prestigiar momentos mágicos.

Eu estava na Florida e pensando como vivenciar meu sonho, então eu pensei… dirigir vai ser muito melhor que voar, entao nós iniciamos nossa viagem pela estrada e esses são os lugares que nós vimos:

Florida

Alabama

Mississippi

Louisiana

Texas

New Mexico

Colorado

Utah Nevada

Arizona

California

Screen Shot 2016-06-30 at 5.52.01 PM

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 30/06/2016 by in Road trip.

Who am I ? Quem sou eu?

Carolina Ortega

Baleias e Golfinhos

Julio Cesar - Guia Ambiental

Poesias

Caco Artes

Ilha do Mel - PR

