VibeTrips

Para Quem Gosta de Viajar, Sentir Adrenalina e Paz… Português / English

Quem sou eu? Who am I?

My name’s Carolina Ortega, I love traveling, nature, I have an unconditional love for animals especially for whales.

I like adventures, conection with the nature, action sports. I’m an adrenaline junkie!

I love Reggae music and Rock’n’Roll! Best music to listen to when travelling.

I speak Portuguese and English, I graduated in Environmental Management and I like to volunteer for organizations that take care of animals.

I started to write my blog in 2012 about special spots that I’ve been, my focus is to write about unknown places or places which few people know about… These are my favorites! I like to talk about the place itself, the good vibes about the place, animals, plants and everything that envolves the environment.

All the pictures on my blog were taken by me and they are very special moments. In my posts I try to express in words and pictures the vibes and sensations of each place I have visited.

Meu nome é Carolina Ortega, amo viajar, amo a natureza, tenho um amor incondicional por animais principalmente pelas baleias.

Gosto de aventuras, conexão com a natureza e atividades radicais com muita adrenalina!

Amo reggae e rock ! Melhor trilha sonora para viajar.

Falo português e inglês, sou formada em Gestão Ambiental e gosto de participar de programas voluntários em prol dos animais.

Comecei escrever meu blog em 2012 sobre os lugares especiais que eu ja estive, meu foco é escrever sobre lugares mais desconhecidos ou que poucas pessoas ouviram falar … esses são meus favoritos! Gosto de falar sobre o lugar em si, a vibe de estar la, a fauna, a flora e tudo o que envolve o ambiente.

Todas as fotos no blog foram exclusivamente tiradas por mim e representam momentos muito especiais. Nos meus posts tento expressar em palavras e fotos a vibe e a sensação de cada lugar.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 01/07/2016 by in Road trip.

Who am I ? Quem sou eu?

Carolina Ortega

Baleias e Golfinhos

Julio Cesar - Guia Ambiental

Poesias

Caco Artes

Ilha do Mel - PR

